13:05:2010 - 05:05 EEST
  • News in English
    The drivers of this year’s Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix race, also known as the Natiole Piloti and headed by the Michail Schumacher will participate in a friendly soccer match that will send out two messages: the first being safe driving and the second and most important for Greece-the return of the Parthenon Marbles to Greece, their homeland. With this special event to take place before the lavish opening of the Monaco Grand Prix, the drivers aim to sensitize many of the dignitaries and officials as well as the people attending this spectacular sporting…
  • News in English
    United States entrepreneur, Greek-Cypriot, Euripides Kontos was honored last Friday evening during the Cypriot-American Chamber’s 7th annual dinner dance.
  • News in English
    A Greek National Tourism Organization office in Brussels was attacked by vandals yesterday. An employee, who was uninjured, said that three masked men and one woman threw paint at the office and shouted slogans in support of Greek anarchists.
  • News in English
    A circular entitled “Exercising the right to vote and be voted by Greeks abroad and legal residents coming from third countries for the election of elected bodies of primary local government”, was sent by the Minister of Internal Affairs of Greece, Giannis Ragousis to all stakeholders in order to inform them on who has the right to vote, how they will register in order to vote and what administrative documents are required.
  • News in English
    The growing negative image of our country abroad, the unity of the dispersed Greek people and the growth of solidarity among Greek people and natives in the countries where expatriates reside is the goal  posed by the Expatriate of Hellenism Department  for the future.




Νέο Δ.Σ στην Ελληνική Κοινότητα Ολλανδίας



Νέο Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο εξελέγη μετά τις εκλογές της 2ας Μαίου στην Ελληνική Κοινότητα Ολλανδίας.Επανεξελέγη πρόεδρος ο κ.Παύλος  Κερασαββόπουλος ενώ η υπόλοιπη σύνθεση του ΔΣ έχει ως εξής:

Αντιπροεδρος: Κουκουλης Ιωαννης (κοιν. Αμστερνταμ) 
Γραμματεας:  Τριανταφυλλου Πανος (κοιν. Χαγης)
Ταμιας:  Τουμπας Γεωργιος (κοιν. Χορινχεμ)
Μελος:   Ροζης Νικος  (κοιν. Ουτρεχτης)
Αν.μελος:  Σιωπκας Σταυρος  (κοιν. Χορινχεμ) 

Υπευθυνοι Τμηματων ΟΕΚΟ:
Τμημα Νεολαιας:  Τριανταφυλλιδου Ελευθερια,

      Θεοδωροπουλος Αλεξανδρος

Τμημα κοιν. υποθεσεων: Καπονης Νικος
Τμημα Γυναικων:  Μαρκελλα φαν ντε Χρααφ
Τμημα εκπαιδευτικου:  Δαφνος Λευτερης 

      Τμημα επικοινωνιας - site: Αφρατης Παναγιωτης

Σχόλια (0)

Γράψτε σχόλιο
Πρέπει να συνδεθείτε για να στείλετε ένα σχόλιο. Παρακαλώ καταχωρήστε λογαριασμό εάν δεν έχετε έναν.



< Μαιος 2010 >
          1 2
3 4 5 6 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30